Love your skin and the body within (are you coming?)

Summer’s here and I’m getting back into the swing of things after a gorgeous half-term with the family (here’s a snap of us enjoying Venice).

image1

This week we celebrated our wedding anniversary too – a brilliant excuse to make sure I was looking and feeling my best 🙂

I’m so looking forward to the exclusive evenings I’m hosting this month to celebrate the launch of the new Genius Ultra over a glass (or two!) of champagne.

Do you…

  • Want to feel the confidence of flawless, glowing skin?
  • Feel self-conscious about sagging skin, sun damage or lines?
  • Want to know you’re getting the maximum benefits from your skin serum, anti-ageing cream or RE9 products?
  • Feel really aware of certain areas, maybe your forehead, around the eyes, lips, cheeks, neck…?
  • Sometimes consider surgery or costly procedures?
  • Want to save on your beauty costs? (The Genius will pay for itself in one use – AND comes with a free serum & Re9 contouring eye cream!)

Then join me at my home and try this amazing new skincare technology out for yourself!

Monday 20th June 8pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 29th June 8pm – 9.30pm
(RSVP is essential as numbers are limited…)

The buzz about the Genius is HUGE right now – this is the first time these kinds of results have been possible outside high-end salons – this is after just 1 minute’s use:

IMG_0224

No surprise that they’re selling out fast (the first batch went in just one week!) so click here to pre-order yours now.

 

Untitled

For those of you I’ve not seen for a while, I’ll also be sharing some delicious things to nourish your body from within; creative ways to love your body with superfoods and the new additions to the Arbonne nutrition range… and some of the best selling complimenting skin products. Bring a friend along and you’ll get a free gift as well!

Just click here to send me a quick message and let me know which date you can make (20th or 29th June) and I’ll send you the full details. I’m really looking forward to connecting with you 🙂

See you there!

Love,
Katie

Leave a comment