Want to be the first to try?

The first batch of this amazing new ultrasound skincare technology arrives in June, and I can’t wait to get my hands on mine! Do you…

  • Want to give your skin a more flawless glow?
  • Have sagging skin, sun damage or lines you’d love to reduce?
  • Already use a skin serum, anti-ageing cream or any of the RE9 range (and would love to know you’re getting maximum benefits)?
  • Ever feel self-conscious about certain areas like your forehead, around the eyes, lips, cheeks, neck…?
  • Sometimes even secretly wonder about surgery?
  • Want to save on your beauty costs? This will pay for itself in one use, and comes with a free serum & Re9 contouring eye cream!

If this is you, and you’re curious to see the next big advance in skincare technology for yourself, then join me for a very special VIP evening to see for yourself what the buzz is all about.

Seeing the amazing difference it can make in one minute’s use from the women around the world who were first to get their hands on it has got me so excited, especially with summer coming up.

They’re calling it “the next generation of skincare” and I can see why!

IMG_0224

These kind of results would previously only have been available at high-end beauty salons. But this year, for the first time, women like you and me will be able to bring them into our daily skincare routines.

The first batch of Genius Ultras sold out within a week (!!), so if you want to be ahead of the skincare curve click here and pre-order yours now.

In the meantime I want to give you the chance to see this amazing device for yourself. So I’m hosting a couple of very special VIP champagne events at my house in South London next month.

Grab your diary now and see if either of these dates work for you:

Monday 20th June 8pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 29th June 8pm – 9.30pm

RSVP is essential!

I want to share the Genius Ultra with as many of you as possible, but I’m keeping these evenings super-exclusive so that everyone who attends has time to get all their questions asked.

You’ll be among the first women in the country to see the Genius Ultra in action, and try it for yourself. We’ll share some bubbles and you’ll also be able to check out the latest Arbonne range (I’m especially excited about some of the new lipstick colours for the summer!)

Want to join me? Just click here to send me an email letting me know which date you’d like to attend – 20th or 29th June – and I’ll send you the full details.

See you in June!

Love,
Katie

Leave a comment